Gerhard Kampits, MSc

Geschäftsführer 

+43 2252 700 426 30

gerhard@kampits.com

Irmgard Kampits-Bonk

Prokuristin

+43 2252 700 426 20

irmgard@kampits.com

 

Evelyn Lubich

Projektleitung 

+43 2252 700 426 10

evelyn.lubich@kampits.com

 

Astrid Bonk, MA

Projektleitung event-akademie

+43 2252 700 426 80

astrid.bonk@kampits.com

Sandra Ahrer

Sonderprojekte

+43 2252 700 426 60

sandra.ahrer@kampits.com

Tina Janecek, MSc

Marketing

+43 2252 700 426 90

tina.janecek@kampits.com

 

 

Gerhard Kampits Veranstaltungsmanagement GmbH
Wr. Neustädter Straße 20, 2542 Kottingbrunn

Tel: +43 2252 700 426 0
Fax: +43 2252 700 426 50

FN 371276w
UID-Nr. ATU66812755